The 2010 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards

Whooooooooooooops………..I almost missed this one out.

This year, Prime Minister’s Literary Awards were announced a while ago but I don’t think it’s too late to let everyone know

Children’s fiction winner
Star Jumps by Lorraine Marwood
Young adult fiction winner
Confessions of a Liar, Thief and Failed Sex God  by Bill Condon
Fiction winner
Dog Boy by Eva Hornung
Non-fiction winner
The Colony: A History of Early Sydney by Grace Karskens
This entry was posted in Australian Authors, Awards & Prize Lists, Fiction, Non Fiction, Recommended Reading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.