2010 Miles Franklin Literary Awards Shortlist

This year’s Miles Franklin Literary Award shortlist has been announced. The winner will be announced on 22 June.

Lovesong by Alex Miller

The Bath Fugues by Brian Castro

JasperJones by Craig Silvey

The Book of Emmett by Deborah Forster

Truth by Peter Temple

Butterfly by Sonya Hartnett

You can join Parramatta City Library to be a member and borrow those wonderful books home. You can also check the library online catalogue and to reserve the titles you’d like to borrow online.