For Book Lovers

Check out some of these Book Lover recommendations!

eRESOURCES

Bolinda eBooks & eAudio – https://fe.bolindadigital.com/wldcs_bol_fo/b2i/mainPage.html?b2bSite=6350

Comics Plus – https://www.rbdigital.com/Parramatta?

RB Digital (eBooks & eAudio) – http://parramatta.rbdigitalglobal.com/

Wheelers ePlatform (eBooks & eAudio) – https://parralibrary.wheelers.co/

WEBSITES

Book Riot – https://bookriot.com/

Epic Reads – https://www.epicreads.com/

Fantastic Fiction – https://www.fantasticfiction.com/

Good Reads – https://www.goodreads.com/

Literature Map – https://www.literature-map.com/

Oprah’s Book Club – http://www.oprah.com/app/books.html

Prime Minister’s Literary Awards – https://www.arts.gov.au/pm-literary-awards

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction – https://www.pulitzer.org/prize-winners-categories

Reese’s Book Cub Hello Sunshine – https://hello-sunshine.com/book-club

State Library of NSW – https://www.sl.nsw.gov.au/

Stella Prize – https://thestellaprize.com.au/

Tor – https://www.tor.com/

Women’s Prize for Fiction – https://www.womensprizeforfiction.co.uk/

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.