AusRomToday Reader’s Choice Awards 2014

The nominees for the inaugural AusRomToday Reader’s Choice Awards have been announced.

The nominees in each category, are:

Best New Author

Cheryl Adnams

K M Golland Laura Greaves

Lisa Ireland

Lesley Jones

Kylie Kaden

Tima Maria Lacoba

Leisl Leighton

J L Perry

Reba A Ritchie

Chris Taylor

Len Webster

Best Established Author

Amy Andrews

Anna Campbell

Sasha Cottman

Rachael Johns

Lesley Jones

Juliet Madison

Imogene Nix

Margareta Osborn

Fiona Palmer

Annie Seaton

Author of the Year

Amy Andrews

Alissa Callen

Sasha Cottman

K M Golland

Loretta Hill

Rachael Johns

Lesley Jones

Jay McLean

Annie Seaton

Alli Sinclair

Readers can vote for their favourite romance authors on the Facebook page until 30 November and the winners will be announced in early December. More details