Ned Kelly Awards 2018 Shortlist

The Australian Crime Writers Association (ACWA) has announced the shortlists for this year’s Ned Kelly Awards for Australian crime writing.

The shortlisted works in each category are:

Best crime fiction

Best true crime

Best first fiction

The winners will be announced on 26 August during the Melbourne Writers Festival.

Best books 2017 Reviewed by Australian Media – 1

The following are some titles of 2017 reviewed by The Sydney Morning Herald, The Australian, Australian Book Review (magazine). While the year comes to its festive season, we celebrate the diversity of books and reading. We’d like to share all those inspirational literature stories with you in a few separate posts and wish you a safe and lovely festive season. Continue reading