Aurealis Award 2015 winners





















The winners of the 2015 Aurealis Awards for the best science-fiction, fantasy and horror writing in Australia have been announced.

The winning titles were:

Best Fantasy Novel

Best Science Fiction Novel

Best Horror Novel

Best Children’s Fiction

Best Young Adult Novel

Best Graphic Novel / Illustrated Work

Best Collection

Best Anthology

  • Bloodlines (ed by Amanda Pillar)

Sara Douglass Book Series Award

The Convenors’ Award for Excellence

  • Letters to Tiptree (ed by Alexandra Pierce & Alisa Krasnosteinsecret chord. gif)