Man Book Prize 2015

9781780745879The Man Booker Prize promotes the finest writing traditions in fiction by rewarding the very best book of the year. The prize is the world’s most important literary award and has the power to transform the fortunes of authors and publishers. In 2015, The Man Booker Prize for Fiction Committee was chaired by Michael Wood with the other judges: Ellah Allfrey, John Burnside, Sam Leith and Frances Osborne.

The winner for 2015 is A brief history of seven killings by Marlon James. Reserve your copy of the winner and the shortlist now. The shortlist included 5 other tiles:

The Fisherman by Chigozie Obioma
A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara
Satin Island by Tom McCarthy
A Spool of Blue Thread by Anne Tyler
The Year of the Runaways by Sunjeev Sahota