Miles Franklin Award Long List 2009

Toni Jordan Addition
Steve Tolz A franction of the whole
Tim Winton Breath
Claire Thomas – Fugitive blue
Louis Nowra Ice
Sofie Laguna One foot wrong
Ian Townsend The devil’s eye
Murray Bail The pages
Christos Tsiolkas The slap
Richard Flanagan Wanting

This entry was posted in All. Bookmark the permalink.